Understanding Work History

All jobs that have been opened from the dashboard becomes part of your Work History. 

Whether you have or have not started the job or qualified for the job; the job is listed.  

If a job is still active, and you haven't submitted a task, you can enter the job straight from the Work History tab.  

 

Related Articles:

How do I pass the Qualification Test? What happens if I fail?

What does it mean when a Job is "Closed"?

What does it mean when a job is "Under Review?"

What does "Work didn't meet Quality Standards" mean?

Did this answer your question?