The Closed Job Status 

A “Closed” job status means that you won’t be able to continue working on this specific job. There are two possible reasons for a “Closed” job:  

1.    all available tasks have been submitted and have passed our quality standards. 

2.   the tasks submitted did not meet our quality standards, and you will not be able to submit more tasks for the job.  

 



Related Articles:


What Jobs Show Up in my Work History?

What does it mean when a job is "Under Review?"

What does "Work didn't meet Quality Standards" mean?



Did this answer your question?