According to our terms, every user must link a Unique Payment Method to Neevo Profile:

  • The payment method cannot be linked to another active account.

  • The payment method cannot have been used on a deleted account.

When you receive the message “Someone’s using that payment method”, it’s because one of the above situations is happening.

Did this answer your question?