To delete your Neevo account, select the Main Menu Icon ---> Profile Settings ---> Account

In the Account tab scroll down to the bottom of the account page, and you'll see red text prompting you to delete your account. 

You'll be asked to confirm your intentions to delete your account before ultimate deletion. 

Thinking of deleting your account? We'd be truly sorry to see you go. We'd like the chance to talk at [email protected] and see if we can make things right. 

If you do delete, you can always recreate your account using the same email later down the line. 

 

Related

How do I create an Account?

Why Do I have to Provide my Demographic Information?

Why are there "No available jobs" on the Dashboard?

Did this answer your question?