For security reasons, the Neevo Terms of Use state that every Neevo user must link their unique payment method account to their profile.

If your payment method is linked to an active Neevo account or was linked to a deleted account, you'll receive the message "someone's already using that payment method”.

If you believe somebody has unauthorized access to your payment method account, contact your payment method provider.

 

How do I link a Payment Method?

How Do I change my Linked Payment Method?

Why is my Payment Method "Unverified"? What do I Do?


Did this answer your question?